You've come to the right place.

How do I know? Because you are here, and this is where you belong. Now you may begin the long descent into the darkness and intrigue that is The Immortal World.

What is The Immortal World?

 The Immortal World is a series of standalone novels set in the same world, with recurring characters. Each new novel focuses on a new main character and their journey through the world. Of course, there is an over-arching series plot, but it is not necessary to read the novels in order. 

Who Am I?

I am a writer. I take caffeine, ink, a lifetime's supply of snark and an overactive imagination and I create worlds. I create people. And then I play with them, like some evil puppet master. 

It's great, honestly.

What do you do now?

Take a look around, read a little...get sucked in. The Immortal World is waiting for you, and you know what they say....

Once The Immortal World touches your life, you can never go back.

Let's Get Started

The Books

The Excerpts